# Commission Implementing Regulation (EU) No 650/2014 of 4 June 2014 laying down implementing technical standards with regard to the format, structure, contents list and annual publication date of the information to be disclosed by competent authorities in accordance with Directive 2013/36/EU of the European Parliament and of the Council (Text with EEA relevance), Annex IV: AGGREGATE STATISTICAL DATA

Extent: E+W+S+N.I.

List of templates
Part 1
Consolidated data per Competent Authority
Part 2
Data on credit risk
Part 3
Data on market risk
Part 4
Data on operational risk
Part 5
Data on supervisory measures and administrative penalties
Part 6
Data on waivers
PART 1
Consolidated data per Competent Authority (year XXXX)
The total assets figure shall be the total assets value of the country for the national competent authorities, only for rows 020 and 030, and for the ECB the total assets value of Significant Institutions for the whole SSM.
GDP at market price; suggested source – Eurostat/ECB.
EEA countries shall not be included.
Number of branches as defined in point (1) of Article 4(1) of CRR. Any number of places of business set up in the same country by a credit institution with headquarters in a third country should be counted as a single branch.
Number of subsidiaries as defined in point (16) of Article 4(1) of CRR. Any subsidiary of a subsidiary undertaking shall be regarded as a subsidiary of the parent undertaking, which is at the head of those undertakings.
Ratio of Common Equity Tier 1 capital as defined in Article 50 of CRR to the own funds as defined in point (118) of Article 4(1) and Article 72 of CRR, expressed in percentage (%).
Ratio of Additional Tier 1 Capital as defined in Article 61 of CRR to the own funds as defined in point (118) of Article 4(1) and Article 72 of CRR, expressed in percentage (%).
Ratio of Tier 2 Capital as defined in Article 71 of CRR to the own funds as defined in point (118) of Article 4(1) and Article 72 of CRR, expressed in percentage (%).
The 8 % of total risk exposure amount as defined in Articles 92(3), 95, 96 and 98 of CRR.
The ratio of the own funds to the total risk exposure amount as defined in point (c) of Article 92(2) of CRR, expressed in percentage (%).
Reference to COREP template
Data
Number and size of credit institutions
010
Number of credit institutions
[Value]
020
Total assets of the jurisdiction (in MEUR)
[Value]
030
Total assets of the jurisdiction as % of GDP
[Value]
Number and size of foreign credit institutions
040
From third countries
Number of branches
[Value]
050
Total assets of branches (in MEUR)
[Value]
060
Number of subsidiarie
[Value]
070
Total assets of subsidiaries (in MEUR)
[Value]
Total capital and capital requirements of credit institutions
080
Total Common Equity Tier 1 capital as % of total capital
CA1 (row 020 / row 010)
[Value]
090
Total Additional Tier 1 capital as % of total capital
CA1 (row 530 / row 010)
[Value]
100
Total Tier 2 capital as % of total capital
CA1 (row 750 / row 010)
[Value]
110
Total capital requirements (in MEUR)
CA2 (row 010) * 8 %
[Value]
120
Total capital ratio (%)
CA3 (row 050)
[Value]
Number and size of investment firms
130
Number of investment firms
[Value]
140
Total assets (in MEUR)
[Value]
150
Total assets as % of GDP
[Value]
Total capital and capital requirements of investment firms
160
Total Common Equity Tier 1 capital as % of total capital
CA1 (row 020 / row 010)
[Value]
170
Total Additional Tier 1 capital as % of total capital
CA1 (row 530 / row 010)
[Value]
180
Total Tier 2 capital as % of total capital
CA1 (row 750 / row 010)
[Value]
190
Total capital requirements (in MEUR)
CA2 (row 010) *8 %
[Value]
200
Total capital ratio (%)
CA3 (row 050)
[Value]
PART 2
Data on credit risk (year XXXX)
Ratio of the own fund requirements for credit risk as defined in points (a) and (f) of Article 92(3) of CRR to the total own funds as defined in Articles 92(3), 95, 96 and 98 of CRR.
If an institution uses more than one approach, it shall be counted in each of these approaches. Hence, the sum of the percentages reported for the three approaches may be higher than 100 %.
In the exceptional cases, where an institution uses more than one approach, it shall be counted in each of these approaches. Hence, the sum of the percentages reported may be higher than 100 %.
Ratio of the own fund requirements for credit risk as defined in points (a) and (f) of Article 92(3) of CRR to the total own funds as defined in Articles 92(3), 95, 96 and 98 of CRR.
The percentage of the own fund requirements of investment firms that apply the SA and IRB approach respectively in relation to the total own fund requirements for credit risk as defined in points (a) and (f) of Article 92(3) of CRR.
The amount of the estimated losses shall be reported at the reporting reference date.
As defined in points (c) and (f) of Article 101(1) of CRR, respectively; the market value and mortgage lending value according to points (74) and (76) of Article 4 (1); only for the part of exposure treated as fully and completely secured according to Article 124 (1) of CRR;
As defined in points (a) and (d) of Article 101(1) of CRR, respectively; the market value and mortgage lending value according to points (74) and (76) of Article 4 (1).
When the value of the collateral has been calculated as mortgage lending value.
As defined in points (b) and (e) of Article 101(1) of CRR, respectively; the market value and mortgage lending value according to points (74) and (76) of Article 4 (1).
Credit risk data
Reference to COREP template
data
Credit institutions: Own funds requirements for credit risk
010
Credit institutions: own funds requirements for credit risk
% of total own funds requirements
CA2 (row 040) / (row 010)
[Value]
020
Credit institutions: breakdown by approach
% based on the total number of credit institutions
Standardised Approach (SA)
[Value]
030
IRB approach when neither own estimates of Loss Given Default nor conversion factors are used
[Value]
040
IRB approach when own estimates of Loss Given Default and/or conversion factors are used
[Value]
050
% based on total own funds requirements for credit risk
SA
CA2 (row 050) / (row 040)
[Value]
060
IRB approach when neither own estimates of Loss Given Default nor conversion factors are used
CR IRB, Foundation IRB (row 010, col 260) / CA2 (row 040)
[Value]
070
IRB approach when own estimates of Loss Given Default and/or conversion factors are used
CR IRB, Advanced IRB (row 010, col 260) / CA2 (row 040)
[Value]
080
Credit institutions: breakdown by IRB exposure class
% based on total IRB risk weighted exposure amount
IRB approach when neither own estimates of Loss Given Default nor conversion factors are used
CA2 (row 250 / row 240)
[Value]
090
Central governments and central banks
CA2 (row 260 / row 240)
[Value]
100
Institutions
CA2 (row 270 / row 240)
[Value]
110
Corporates - SME
CA2 (row 280 / row 240)
[Value]
120
Corporates - Specialised Lending
CA2 (row 290 / row 240)
[Value]
130
Corporates - Other
CA2 (row 300 / row 240)
[Value]
140
IRB approach when own estimates of Loss Given Default and/or conversion factors are used
CA2 (row 310 / row 240)
[Value]
150
Central governments and central banks
CA2 (row 320 / row 240)
[Value]
160
Institutions
CA2 (row 330 / row 240)
[Value]
170
Corporates - SME
CA2 (row 340 / row 240)
[Value]
180
Corporates - Specialised Lending
CA2 (row 350 / row 240)
[Value]
190
Corporates - Other
CA2 (row 360 / row 240)
[Value]
200
Retail - Secured by real estate SME
CA2 (row 370 / row 240)
[Value]
210
Retail - Secured by real estate non-SME
CA2 (row 380 / row 240)
[Value]
220
Retail - Qualifying revolving
CA2 (row 390 / row 240)
[Value]
230
Retail - Other SME
CA2 (row 400 / row 240)
[Value]
240
Retail - Other non-SME
CA2 (row 410 / row 240)
[Value]
250
Equity IRB
CA2 (row 420 / row 240)
[Value]
260
Securitisation positions IRB
CA2 (row 430 / row 240)
[Value]
270
Other non credit-obligation assets
CA2 (row 450 / row 240)
[Value]
Credit risk data
Reference to COREP template
data
280
Credit institutions: Own funds requirements for credit risk
290
Credit institutions: breakdown by SA exposure class*
% based on total SA risk weighted exposure amount
Central governments or central banks
CA2 (row 070 / row 050)
[Value]
300
Regional governments or local authorities
CA2 (row 080 / row 050)
[Value]
310
Public sector entities
CA2 (row 090 / row 050)
[Value]
320
Multilateral Development Banks
CA2 (row 100 / row 050)
[Value]
330
International Organisations
CA2 (row 110 / row 050)
[Value]
340
Institutions
CA2 (row 120 / row 050)
[Value]
350
Corporates
CA2 (row 130 / row 050)
[Value]
360
Retail
CA2 (row 140 / row 050)
[Value]
370
Secured by mortgages on immovable property
CA2 (row 150 / row 050)
[Value]
380
Exposures in default
CA2 (row 160 / row 050)
[Value]
390
Items associated with particular high risk
CA2 (row 170 / row 050)
[Value]
400
Covered bonds
CA2 (row 180 / row 050)
[Value]
410
Claims on institutions and corporates with a short-term credit assessment
CA2 (row 190 / row 050)
[Value]
420
Collective investment undertakings
CA2 (row 200 / row 050)
[Value]
430
Equity
CA2 (row 210 / row 050)
[Value]
440
Other items
CA2 (row 211 / row 050)
[Value]
450
Securitisation positions SA
CA2 (row 220 / row 050)
[Value]
460
Credit institutions: breakdown by credit risk mitigation (CRM) approach
% based on the total number of credit institutions
Financial collateral simple method
[Value]
470
Financial collateral comprehensive method
[Value]
Investment firms: Own funds requirements for credit risk
480
Investment firms: own funds requirements for credit risk
% of total own funds requirements
CA2 (row 040) / (row 010)
[Value]
490
Investment firms: breakdown by approach
% based on the total number of investment firms
SA
[Value]
500
IRB
[Value]
510
% based on total own funds requirements for credit risk
SA
(CA2 (row 050) / (row 040)
[Value]
520
IRB
(CA2 (row 240) / row 040)
[Value]
Additional information on securitisation (in MEUR)
Reference to COREP template
data
Credit institutions: originator
530
Total amount of securitisation exposures originated on balance sheet and off-balance sheet
CR SEC SA (row 030, col 010) + CR SEC IRB (row 030, col 010)
[Value]
540
Total amount of securitisation positions retained (securitisation positions - original exposure pre conversion factors) on balance sheet and off-balance sheet
CR SEC SA (row 030, col 050) + CR SEC IRB (row 030, col 050)
[Value]
Exposures and losses from lending collateralised by immovable property (MEUR)
Reference to COREP template
data
550
Use of residential property as collateral
Sum of exposures secured by residential property
CR IP Losses (row 010, col 050)
[Value]
560
Sum of losses stemming from lending up to the reference percentages
CR IP Losses (row 010, col 010)
[Value]
570
Of which: immovable property valued with mortgage lending value
CR IP Losses (row 010, col 020)
[Value]
580
Sum of overall losses
CR IP Losses (row 010, col 030)
[Value]
590
Of which: immovable property valued with mortgage lending value
CR IP Losses (row 010, col 040)
[Value]
600
Use of commercial immovable property as collateral
Sum of exposures secured by immovable commercial property
CR IP Losses (row 020, col 050)
[Value]
610
Sum of losses stemming from lending up to the reference percentages
CR IP Losses (row 020, col 010)
[Value]
620
Of which: immovable property valued with mortgage lending value
CR IP Losses (row 020, col 020)
[Value]
630
Sum of overall losses
CR IP Losses (row 020, col 030)
[Value]
640
Of which: immovable property valued with mortgage lending value
CR IP Losses (row 020, col 040)
[Value]
PART 3
Data on market risk (year XXXX)
The template shall include information on all institutions and not only on those with market risk positions.
Ratio of the total risk exposure amount for position, foreign exchange and commodities risks as defined in point (i) of point (b), points (i) and (iii) of point (c) of Articles 92(3) of CRR and point (b) of Article 92(4) of CRR to the total risk exposure amount as defined in Articles 92(3), 95, 96 and 98 of CRR (in %).
If an institution uses more than one approach, it shall be counted in each of these approaches. Hence, the sum of the percentages reported may be higher than 100 %, but also lower than 100 % as entities with small trading portfolio are not obliged to determine market risk.
Market risk data
Reference to COREP template
data
Credit institutions: Own funds requirements for market risk
010
Credit institutions: own funds requirements for market risk
% of total own funds requirements
CA2 (row 520) / (row 010)
[Value]
020
Credit institutions: breakdown by approach
% based on the total number of credit institutions
Standardised approach
[Value]
030
Internal models
[Value]
040
% based on total own funds requirements for market risk
Standardised approach
CA2 (row 530) / (row 520)
[Value]
050
Internal models
CA2 (row 580) / (row 520)
[Value]
Investment firms: Own funds requirements for market risk
060
Investment firms: own funds requirements for market risk
% of total own funds requirements
CA2 (row 520) / (row 010)
[Value]
070
Investment firms: breakdown by approach
% based on the total number of investment firms
Standardised approach
[Value]
080
Internal models
[Value]
090
% based on total own funds requirements for market risk
Standardised approach
CA2 (row 530) / (row 520)
[Value]
100
Internal models
CA2 (row 580) / (row 520)
[Value]
PART 4
Data on operational risk (year XXXX)
Ratio of the total risk exposure amount for operational risk as defined in Article 92(3) of CRR to the total risk exposure amount as defined in Articles 92(3), 95, 96 and 98 of CRR (in %).
If an institution uses more than one approach, it shall be counted in each of these approaches. Hence, the sum of the percentages reported may be higher than 100 %, but also lower than 100 % as some investment firms are not obliged to count operational risk capital charges.
Only with respect to entities, which use AMA or TSA/ASA approach; ratio of the total loss amount for all business lines to the sum of the relevant indicator for banking activities subject to TSA/ASA and AMA for the last year (in %).
Operational risk data
Reference to COREP template
data
Credit institutions: Own funds requirements for operational risk
010
Credit institutions: own funds requirements for operational risk
% of total own funds requirements
CA2 (row 590) / (row 010)
[Value]
020
Credit institutions: breakdown by approach
% based on the total number of credit institutions
Basic Indicator Approach (BIA)
[Value]
030
Standardised Approach (TSA) /
Alternative Standardised Approach (ASA)
[Value]
040
Advanced Measurement Approach (AMA)
[Value]
050
% based on total own funds requirements for operational risk
BIA
CA2 (row 600) / (row 590)
[Value]
060
TSA/ASA
CA2 (row 610) / (row 590)
[Value]
070
AMA
CA2 (row 620) / (row 590)
[Value]
Credit institutions: Losses due to operational risk
080
Credit institutions: total gross loss
Total gross loss as % of total gross income
OPR Details (row 920, col 080) / OPR ((sum (row 010 to row 130), col 030)
[Value]
Investment firms: Own funds requirements for operational risk
090
Investment firms: own funds requirements for operational risk
% of total own funds requirements
CA2 (row 590) / (row 010)
[Value]
100
Investment firms: breakdown by approach
% based on the total number of investment firms
BIA
[Value]
110
TSA/ASA
[Value]
120
AMA
[Value]
130
% based on total own funds requirements for operational risk
BIA
CA2 (row 600) / (row 590)
[Value]
140
TSA/ASA
CA2 (row 610) / (row 590)
[Value]
150
AMA
CA2 (row 620) / (row 590)
[Value]
Investment firms: Losses due to operational risk
160
Investment firms: total gross loss
Total gross loss as % of total gross income
OPR Details (row 920, col 080) / OPR (sum (row 010 to row 130), col 030)
[Value]
PART 5
Data on supervisory measures and administrative penalties (year XXXX)
Information shall be reported based on the date of decision.
Due to differences in national regulations as well as in supervisory practices and approaches across the competent authorities the figures provided in this table might not allow for a meaningful comparison between jurisdictions. Any conclusions without carefully considering these differences can be misleading.
The administrative penalties imposed by competent authorities. Competent authorities shall report all administrative penalties against which there is no appeal available in their jurisdiction by the reference date of the disclosure. Competent authorities of Member States where it is permitted to publish administrative penalties subject to an appeal, shall also report those administrative penalties unless the appeal annulling the administrative penalty is issued.
Competent authorities shall not disclose supervisory actions or decisions directed at specific institutions. When publishing information on the general criteria and methodologies, competent authorities shall not disclose any supervisory measures directed at specific institutions, whether taken with respect to a single institution or to a group of institutions.
Supervisory measures
data
Credit institutions
010
Supervisory measures taken in accordance with Article 102(1)(a)
Total number of supervisory measures taken in accordance with Article 104(1) of Directive 2013/36/EU:
[Value]
011
to hold own funds in excess of the minimum capital requirements [Article 104(1)(a)]
[Value]
012
to reinforce governance arrangements and internal capital management [Article 104(1)(b)]
[Value]
013
to present a plan to restore compliance with supervisory requirements [Article 104(1)(c)]
[Value]
014
to apply a specific provisioning policy or treatment of assets [Article 104(1)(d)]
[Value]
015
to restrict/limit business or activities [Article 104(1)(e)]
[Value]
016
to reduce the risk inherent in the activities, products and systems [Article 104(1)(f)]
[Value]
017
to limit variable remuneration [Article 104(1)(g)]
[Value]
018
to strengthen own funds by using net profits [Article 104(1)(h)]
[Value]
019
to restrict/prohibit distributions or interest payments [Article 104(1)(i)]
[Value]
020
to impose additional or more frequent reporting requirements [Article 104(1)(j)]
[Value]
021
to impose specific liquidity requirements [Article 104(1)(k)]
[Value]
022
to impose additional disclosure requirements [Article 104(1)(l)]
[Value]
023
Number and nature of other supervisory measures taken (not listed in Article 104(1) of Directive 2013/36/EU)
[Value]
024
Supervisory measures taken in accordance with Article 102(1)(b) and other provisions of Directive 2013/36/EU or Regulation (EU) No 575/2013
Total number of supervisory measures taken in accordance with Article 104(1) of Directive 2013/36/EU:
[Value]
025
to hold own funds in excess of the minimum capital requirements [Article 104(1)(a)]
[Value]
026
to reinforce governance arrangements and internal capital management [Article 104(1)(b)]
[Value]
027
to present a plan to restore compliance with supervisory requirements [Article 104(1)(c)]
[Value]
028
to apply a specific provisioning policy or treatment of assets [Article 104(1)(d)]
[Value]
029
to restrict/limit business or activities [Article 104(1)(e)]
[Value]
030
to reduce the risk inherent in the activities, products and systems [Article 104(1)(f)]
[Value]
031
to limit variable remuneration [Article 104(1)(g)]
[Value]
032
to strengthen own funds by using net profits [Article 104(1)(h)]
[Value]
033
to restrict/prohibit distributions or interest payments [Article 104(1)(i)]
[Value]
034
to impose additional or more frequent reporting requirements [Article 104(1)(j)]
[Value]
035
to impose specific liquidity requirements [Article 104(1)(k)]
[Value]
036
to impose additional disclosure requirements [Article 104(1)(l)]
[Value]
037
Number and nature of other supervisory measures taken (not listed in Article 104(1) of Directive 2013/36/EU)
[Value]
Supervisory measures
data
Investment firms
037
Supervisory measures taken in accordance with Article 102(1)(a)
Total number of supervisory measures taken in accordance with Article 104(1) of Directive 2013/36/EU:
[Value]
038
to hold own funds in excess of the minimum capital requirements [Article 104(1)(a)]
[Value]
039
to reinforce governance arrangements and internal capital management [Article 104(1)(b)]
[Value]
040
to present a plan to restore compliance with supervisory requirements [Article 104(1)(c)]
[Value]
041
to apply a specific provisioning policy or treatment of assets [Article 104(1)(d)]
[Value]
042
to restrict/limit business or activities [Article 104(1)(e)]
[Value]
043
to reduce the risk inherent in the activities, products and systems [Article 104(1)(f)]
[Value]
044
to limit variable remuneration [Article 104(1)(g)]
[Value]
045
to strengthen own funds by using net profits [Article 104(1)(h)]
[Value]
046
to restrict/prohibit distributions or interest payments [Article 104(1)(i)]
[Value]
047
to impose additional or more frequent reporting requirements [Article 104(1)(j)]
[Value]
048
to impose specific liquidity requirements [Article 104(1)(k)]
[Value]
049
to impose additional disclosure requirements [Article 104(1)(l)]
[Value]
050
Number and nature of other supervisory measures taken (not listed in Article 104(1) of Directive 2013/36/EU)
[Value]
051
Supervisory measures taken in accordance with Article 102(1)(b) and other provisions of Directive 2013/36/EU or Regulation (EU) No 575/2013
Total number of supervisory measures taken in accordance with Article 104(1) of Directive 2013/36/EU:
[Value]
052
to hold own funds in excess of the minimum capital requirements [Article 104(1)(a)]
[Value]
053
to reinforce governance arrangements and internal capital management [Article 104(1)(b)]
[Value]
054
to present a plan to restore compliance with supervisory requirements [Article 104(1)(c)]
[Value]
055
to apply a specific provisioning policy or treatment of assets [Article 104(1)(d)]
[Value]
056
to restrict/limit business or activities [Article 104(1)(e)]
[Value]
057
to reduce the risk inherent in the activities, products and systems [Article 104(1)(f)]
[Value]
058
to limit variable remuneration [Article 104(1)(g)]
[Value]
059
to strengthen own funds by using net profits [Article 104(1)(h)]
[Value]
060
to restrict/prohibit distributions or interest payments [Article 104(1)(i)]
[Value]
061
to impose additional or more frequent reporting requirements [Article 104(1)(j)]
[Value]
062
to impose specific liquidity requirements [Article 104(1)(k)]
[Value]
063
to impose additional disclosure requirements [Article 104(1)(l)]
[Value]
064
Number and nature of other supervisory measures taken (not listed in Article 104(1) of Directive 2013/36/EU)
[Value]
Administrative penalties
data
Credit institutions
065
Administrative penalties (for breaches of authorisation/ acquisitions of qualifying holding requirements)
Total number of administrative penalties from Article 66(2) of Directive 2013/36/EU applied:
[Value]
066
public statements identifying the natural/legal person responsible and the nature of the breach [Article 66(2)(a)]
[Value]
067
orders requiring the natural/legal person responsible to cease the conduct and to desist from a repetition of that conduct [Article 66(2)(b)]
[Value]
068
administrative pecuniary penalties imposed on legal/natural person [points (c) to (e) of Article 66(2)]
[Value]
069
suspensions of the voting rights of shareholders [Article 66(2)(f)]
[Value]
070
Number and nature of other administrative penalties applied (not specified in Article 66(2) of Directive 2013/36/EU)
[free text]
071
Administrative penalties (for other breaches of requirements imposed by Directive 2013/36/EU or Regulation (EU) No 575/2013)
Total number of administrative penalties from Article 67(2) of Directive 2013/36/EU applied:
[Value]
072
public statements identifying the natural/legal person responsible and the nature of the breach [Article 67(2)(a)]
[Value]
073
orders requiring the natural/legal person responsible to cease the conduct and to desist from a repetition of that conduct [Article 67(2)(b)]
[Value]
074
withdrawals of authorisation of credit institution [Article 67(2)(c)]
[Value]
075
temporary bans against natural person from exercising functions in credit institutions [Article 67(2)(d)]
[Value]
076
administrative pecuniary penalties imposed on legal/natural person [points (e) to (g) of Article 67(2)]
[Value]
077
Number and nature of other administrative penalties applied (not specified in Article 67(2) of Directive 2013/36/EU)
[free text]
Investment firms
078
Administrative penalties (for breaches of authorisation/ acquisitions of qualifying holding requirements)
Total number of administrative penalties from Article 66(2) of Directive 2013/36/EU applied:
[Value]
079
public statements identifying the natural/legal person responsible and the nature of the breach [Article 66(2)(a)]
[Value]
080
orders requiring the natural/legal person responsible to cease the conduct and to desist from a repetition of that conduct [Article 66(2)(b)]
[Value]
081
administrative pecuniary penalties imposed on a legal person [points (c) to (e) of Article 66(2)]
[Value]
082
suspensions of the voting rights of shareholders [Article 66(2)(f)]
[Value]
083
Number and nature of other administrative penalties applied (not specified in Article 66(2) of Directive 2013/36/EU)
[Value]
084
Administrative penalties (for other breaches of requirements imposed by Directive 2013/36/EU or Regulation (EU) No 575/2013)
Total number of administrative penalties from Article 66(2) of Directive 2013/36/EU applied:
[Value]
085
public statements identifying the natural/legal person responsible and the nature of the breach [Article 67(2)(a)]
[Value]
086
orders requiring the natural/legal person responsible to cease the conduct and to desist from a repetition of that conduct [Article 67(2)(b)]
[Value]
087
withdrawals of authorisation of investment firms [Article 67(2)(c)]
[Value]
088
temporary bans against natural person from exercising functions in investment firms [Article 67(2)(d)]
[Value]
089
administrative pecuniary penalties imposed on legal/natural person [points (e) to (g) of Article 67(2)]
[Value]
090
Number and nature of other administrative penalties applied (not specified in Article 67(2) of Directive 2013/36/EU)
[free text]
PART 6
Data on waivers (year XXXX)
Competent authorities shall report Information on waiver practices based on the total number of waivers by the competent authority, which are still effective or in force. The information to be reported is limited to those entities granted a waiver. Where the information is not available, i.e. not part of the regular reporting, it shall be reported as ‘ N/A ’ .
The number of institutions which have been granted the waiver shall be used as a basis for counting the waivers.
Exemption from the application on an individual basis of prudential requirements set out in Parts Two to Five, Seven and Eight of Regulation (EU) No 575/2013
Legal reference in Regulation (EU) No 575/2013
Article 7(1) and (2) (waivers for subsidiaries)
Article 7(3) (waivers for parent institutions)
010
Total number of waivers granted
[Value]
[Value]
011
Number of waivers granted to parent institutions which have or hold participations in subsidiaries established in third countries
N/A
[Value]
012
Total amount of consolidated own funds held in the subsidiaries established in third countries (in MEUR)
N/A
[Value]
013
Percentage of the total consolidated own funds held in subsidiaries established in third countries (%)
N/A
[Value]
014
Percentage of the consolidated own funds requirements allocated to subsidiaries established in third countries (%)
N/A
[Value]
Permission granted to parent institutions to incorporate subsidiaries in the calculation of their prudential requirements set out in Parts Two to Five and Eight of Regulation (EU) No 575/2013
Legal reference in Regulation (EU) No 575/2013
Article 9(1) (Individual consolidation method)
015
Total number of permissions granted
[Value]
016
Number of permissions granted to parent institutions to incorporarte subsidiaries established in third countries in the calculation of their requirement
[Value]
017
Total amount of consolidated own funds held in the subsidiaries established in third countries (in MEUR)
[Value]
018
Percentage of the total consolidated own funds held in subsidiaries established in third countries (%)
[Value]
019
Percentage of the consolidated own funds requirements allocated to subsidiaries established in third countries (%)
[Value]
Exemption from the application on an individual basis of liquidity requirements set out in Part Six of Regulation (EU) No 575/2013
Legal reference in Regulation (EU) No 575/2013
Article 8 (Liquidity waivers for subsidiaries)
020
Total number of waivers granted
[Value]
021
Number of waivers granted pursuant to Article 8(2) where all institutions within a single liquidity sub-group are authorised in the same Member State
[Value]
022
Number of waivers granted pursuant to Article 8(1) where all institutions within a single liquidity sub-group are authorised in several Member States
[Value]
023
Number of waivers granted pursuant to Article 8(3) to institutions which are members of the same Institutional Protection Scheme
[Value]
Exemption from the application on an individual basis of prudential requirements set out in Parts Two to Eight of Regulation (EU) No 575/2013
Legal reference in Regulation (EU) No 575/2013
Article 10 (Credit institutions permanently affiliated to a central body)
024
Total number of waivers granted
[Value]
025
Number of waivers granted to credit institutions permanently affiliated to a central body
[Value]
026
Number of waivers granted to central bodies
[Value]

---
Source: https://www.legislation.gov.uk/eur/2014/650/annex/IV (the official version)
Page: https://openlegislation.uk/eu-regulation-2014-650/annex-IV
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: legislation.gov.uk, The National Archives.

